One, Two, Threesome!

threesome

Interested in a threesome?  Then you’d be interested in my most recent post at Singles Warehouse XXX, telling you my three rules for threeways – anything else goes!

http://www.singleswarehouse-xxx.co.uk/2012/06/one-two-threesome/

Threesomes are three times the pleasure, and everybody deserves that experience.

About Seven Dates a Week

I'm Jane, a bisexual polyamorous gal up to her nips in the dating pool. Cute, clever, and confident, I am loving and sexing half the United States. Having a hell of a good time too - and you get to read about it here.

6 responses to “One, Two, Threesome!

  1. Damn girl! I didn’t know you can be so raunchy! ;)

    This takes me back to the days of threesomes. Never had a devil’s three-way (not because I’m homophobic, but the idea of DPing some girl skeeves me out a bit) but I used to have a fun time with two girls at the same time.

    Thanks for the great read! ;)

    • But you don’t have to DP at all during an MMF – that’s my point! Drop all that “supposed to happen” thinking and just do what you like and only what you like! I’d love to see you and another fellow sharing some pretty lady – she has two nipples for a reason, and I bet you can both figure out something to do with your hands ….

  2. I read the link – GOOD POST! Everyone should read it and be LIBERATED! AMEN!

  3. I said it on the other site and I’ll say it again. AMEN… and can you come to Santa Monica? I know this guy and girl that love that sh*t. LOL

  4. Better than 50 Shades of Gray! If it feels good and everyone’s happy do it … right?

Speak Your Mind

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

SDAW on Twitter

  • Totally happyexcited these days about a new lover. The Artist is such a win. 1 year ago
  • The moon is exactly half, and so is my heart. 1 year ago
  • This heartbreak is like the Grand Canyon. I knew it would be big, but... 1 year ago
  • Leave it to me to waste #nationalorgasmday on a breakup. Sigh. 1 year ago
  • Only in the world of non-monogamy can you deal with a breakup via text all day long, then get prettied up for a first date that evening. 1 year ago
  • I just listened to "Last Christmas" in the car last night. Hahahahahaha. twitter.com/marawritesstuf… 1 year ago
  • ... just sort of wind up feeling like personal failure, no matter how clearly it isn't. I'm a little heartbroken today. Wish it'd go away. 1 year ago
  • I'm good at breaking up. I've done lots of it. But these, the ones where it's not because you don't love each other... 1 year ago
  • RT @gcollins11: The Tigers are 'rebooting'? WTF are they, Windows Vista? 1 year ago
