Danger, Will Robinson!

I’ll be introducing you to the Architect shortly – and soon thereafter, I’ll be telling why he’s equally wonderful and worrisome.  In the meantime, check out my latest at Singles Warehouse’s blog about red flags in dating and following your intuition.

http://www.singleswarehouse.co.uk/2012/06/danger-will-robinson/

When that little voice starts to holler in your ear … listen!

About Seven Dates a Week

I'm Jane, a bisexual polyamorous gal up to her nips in the dating pool. Cute, clever, and confident, I am loving and sexing half the United States. Having a hell of a good time too - and you get to read about it here.

Speak Your Mind

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

SDAW on Twitter

  • Totally happyexcited these days about a new lover. The Artist is such a win. 1 year ago
  • The moon is exactly half, and so is my heart. 1 year ago
  • This heartbreak is like the Grand Canyon. I knew it would be big, but... 1 year ago
  • Leave it to me to waste #nationalorgasmday on a breakup. Sigh. 1 year ago
  • Only in the world of non-monogamy can you deal with a breakup via text all day long, then get prettied up for a first date that evening. 1 year ago
  • I just listened to "Last Christmas" in the car last night. Hahahahahaha. twitter.com/marawritesstuf… 1 year ago
  • ... just sort of wind up feeling like personal failure, no matter how clearly it isn't. I'm a little heartbroken today. Wish it'd go away. 1 year ago
  • I'm good at breaking up. I've done lots of it. But these, the ones where it's not because you don't love each other... 1 year ago
  • RT @gcollins11: The Tigers are 'rebooting'? WTF are they, Windows Vista? 1 year ago
